This Month's Happenings  

  • Sunday Worship at 10:30AM in the Chapel
Friday June 30-Tuesday July 4 | UCC General Synod in Baltimore, MD.  Pastor Don is delgate
Sunday, July 2 | No Adult Sunday School
Sunday July 2 | 10:30 Worship in the Chapel.  Ed Kelley filling the pulpit. 
Wednesday July 5 | 10:00am Bible Study in Fellowship Hall: "Bad Girls of the Bible"
Thursday July 6 | Serving at Soup Kitchen, 5:30 at Presbyterian Church
Sunday July 9 | No Adult Sunday School
Sunday July 9 | Worship in the Chapel - Sheryl Heidecker delivering message
Wednesday July 12 | 10:00am Bible Study in Fellowship Hall: "Bad Girls of the Bible"
Sunday July 16 | 9:30 Adult Sunday School "Lost Books of the Bible", in Fellowship Hall
Sunday July 16 | Worship in the Chapel.
Wednesday July 19 | 10:00am Bible Study in Fellowship Hall: "Bad Girls of the Bible"

Sunday July 23 | 9:30 Adult Sunday School "Lost Books of the Bible", in Fellowship Hall

Sunday July 23 | Worship in the Chapel.

Wednesday July 26 | 10:00am Bible Study in Fellowship Hall: "Bad Girls of the Bible"

Sunday July 30 | 9:30 Adult Sunday School "Lost Books of the Bible", in Fellowship Hall

Sunday July 30 | Fifth Sunday Mission Sunday - worship in Fellowship Hall

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Our Facebook Page

© 2017 First Congregational Church UCC
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community